Humane Pennsylvania relies entirely on donations and services fees from the community.

We try to make giving easy and fun by having awesome special fundraising events in local communities. We understand you want to support the work we do for the animals in care, but we also know that no one likes going to a boring event!

Below you will find our upcoming event list, and some of them are even pet-friendly! All of these events offer the chance to do good and have some fun all at the same time.

Join us at these Reading Fightin Phils Games this Summer!

We’re proud sponsors of the Reading Fightin Phils Bark in The Park and Fiesta Friday ballgames!

We can’t wait to see everyone out with their pups enjoying some good food and great entertainment at FirstEnergy Stadium! Don’t forget to stop by the Humane Pennsylvania table for a chance to win an autographed Bryce Harper baseball – raffle tickets are just $1 each!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, May 10 @ 6:45 PM
  • Friday, May 24 @ 6:45 PM
  • Friday, June 7 @ 7 PM
  • Sunday, June 9 @ 5:15 PM*
  • Friday, June 14 @ 7 PM
  • Friday, June 28 @ 7 PM
  • Sunday, June 30 @ 5:15 PM*
  • Friday, July 5 @ 7 PM
  • Friday, July 12 @ 7 PM
  • Sunday, July 14 @ 5:15 PM*
  • Friday, August 2 @ 7 PM
  • Sunday, August 4 @ 5:15 PM*
  • Friday, August 16 @ 7 PM
  • Sunday, August 18 @ 5:15 PM*
  • Friday, September 6 @ 6:45 PM
    *Bring your dog to the game!
Interested in attending? Contact Nicole Koch, Events & Volunteer Coordinator, at nkoch@humanepa.org or call 610-750-6100, ext. 232, for complimentary tickets!